website

SKU: HGN-CTBS0000500

Top Booster pour la maison et le jardin

Vendeuse House & Garden
Prix ​​habituel $29.95
Prix ​​de vente $29.95 Prix ​​habituel
Vente Épuisé
Prix ​​unitaire
/par 
expédition calculé à la caisse.
En stock et prêt pour l'expédition
Texte de pré-commande
Top Booster est le VRAI PK pour une production florale sérieuse ! Utilisation de phosphore et de potassium minéraux de première qualité (plus EDDHA - FE fer ajouté) pour encourager la plante dans une phase finale de croissance reproductive. Top Booster encourage les hormones d'automne (éthylène) à renforcer la réponse biologique des plantes à un environnement lumineux changeant. Top Booster n'est généralement utilisé que pendant 1 semaine au milieu de la phase de reproduction. Avec ce déclencheur floral et le renforcement du processus de floraison, la plante formera des fleurs et des fruits plus gros et encouragera des rendements plus rapides et de meilleure qualité.

INFORMATION PRODUIT

House & Garden Nutrients Top Booster est un nutriment de floraison extrêmement puissant qui étonnera le cultivateur. Top Booster agit sur la base du PK mais avec les avantages supplémentaires de l'Eddha-Fe (fer). La base de tous les boosters de floraison est un mélange de potassium pur et de phosphore. Ces éléments sont importants pour le processus de floraison de la plante et créent des sites de floraison supérieurs en orientant correctement la culture.

Le fer EDDHA-FE aide également à prévenir la chlorose dans les cultures en fleurs.

TAUX DE DILUTION

Le taux de dilution de Top Booster est de 1,5 ml/L

APPLICATION

Utilisez Top Booster quatre semaines avant la récolte.

Préparez votre conteneur de nutriments en ajoutant d'abord votre nutriment de base (par exemple Cocos, Hydro, Aqua Flakes ou Soil) au conteneur d'eau. Ajoutez des nutriments H&G (y compris Top Booster) et ajustez le pH et l'EC en fonction du stade de croissance de la plante.

TAILLES DISPONIBLES

500ml, 1L, 5L, 20L

Tous les produits H&G sont autorisés à être utilisés dans des fermes médicales agréées.

House & Garden Top Booster

House & GardenSKU: 63540
filler

Qty: Top Booster 500 ml
Price:
Sale price$29.00

Description

Top Booster is the REAL PK for serious floral production! Using premium mineral phosphorus and potassium (plus added EDDHA - FE Iron) to encourage the plant into a final stage of reproductive growth. Top booster encourages autumn hormones (ethylene) to reinforce the plants biological response to a changing light environment. Top Booster is generally only used for 1 week in the middle of the reproductive stage. With this floral trigger and reinforcement of the flowering process, the plant will form larger flowers and fruits and encourage faster, higher quality yields.

PRODUCT INFORMATION

House & Garden Nutrients Top Booster is an extremely powerful flowering nutrient which will amaze the grower. Top Booster acts on the basis of PK but with the added benefits of Eddha-Fe (iron). The basis of all flowering boosters is a blend of pure potassium and phosphorus. These elements are important for the plant's flowering process and create superior flowering sites by steering the crop correctly.

The EDDHA-FE Iron also helps to prevent chlorosis in flowering crops.

DILUTION RATE

Dilution rate of Top Booster is 1.5ml/L

APPLICATION

Use Top Booster four weeks before harvest.

Prepare your nutrient container by first adding your base nutrient (e.g Cocos, Hydro, Aqua Flakes or Soil) to the water container. Add H&G nutrients (including Top Booster) and adjust pH and EC according to stage of plant growth.

SIZES AVAILABLE

500ml, 1L, 5L, 20L

All H&G Products are cleared for use in medical, licensed farms.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed