Le recueil:

Instruments de mesure

5 produits
Prix ​​habituel de $4.17
Prix ​​de vente de $4.17
Prix ​​habituel
Prix ​​unitaire
par 
Les contenants gradués polyvalents Measure Master® sont dotés de graduations en oz US et en mm métriques faciles à lire. Notre tableau de conversion simple est placé à droite sur le conteneur à uti...
Prix ​​habituel de $7.95
Prix ​​de vente de $7.95
Prix ​​habituel
Prix ​​unitaire
par 
Le gobelet en plastique Measure Me est un ustensile utilisé principalement pour mesurer le volume d'ingrédients liquides ou solides en vrac. Il comporte un tableau de conversion facile à lire de to...
Prix ​​habituel $10.95
Prix ​​de vente $10.95
Prix ​​habituel
Prix ​​unitaire
par 
Les seringues de mesure sont excellentes pour mesurer les liquides avec précision. Fixez un tuyau (compagnie aérienne non incluse) et mesurez les liquides sans gâchis ni agitation.
Prix ​​habituel de $13.99
Prix ​​de vente de $13.99
Prix ​​habituel
Prix ​​unitaire
par 
Les cylindres gradués Measure Master® sont une version qui diffère des cylindres gradués traditionnels que vous avez l'habitude de voir car ils sont un peu plus larges et plus courts. Avec cette co...
Prix ​​habituel $13.99
Prix ​​de vente $13.99
Prix ​​habituel
Prix ​​unitaire
par 
Les godets de mesure gradués Measure Master® sont fabriqués à partir d'un plastique blanc semi-transparent résistant. Ce seau peut contenir des matériaux secs ou humides. Les seaux sont dotés d'une...

Collection:

Measuring Tools

5 products
Price
  • -
Show all Price
Regular price from $4.17
Sale price from $4.17
Regular price
Unit price
per 
All-purpose Measure Master® Graduated Containers feature easy-to-read US oz and metric mm graduations. Positioned right on the container is our simple conversion chart for use as a reference guide ...
Regular price from $7.95
Sale price from $7.95
Regular price
Unit price
per 
The Measure Me Plastic Cup is a utensil used primarily to measure the volume of liquid or bulk solid ingredients. It features an easy to read conversion chart of all popular measurements for quick ...
Regular price $10.95
Sale price $10.95
Regular price
Unit price
per 
Measuring syringes are excellent for measuring liquids with precision. Attach a hose (airline not included) and measure liquids with no mess or fuss.
Regular price from $13.99
Sale price from $13.99
Regular price
Unit price
per 
The Measure Master® Graduated Cylinders are a version that differ from traditional graduated cylinders you are used to seeing because these are a little bit wider and shorter. With this constructio...
Regular price $13.99
Sale price $13.99
Regular price
Unit price
per 
Measure Master® Graduated Measuring Buckets are made from a semi-transparent white heavy-duty plastic. This bucket can hold dry or wet materials. Buckets come with a foam comfort grip handle for ea...