Le recueil:

Floraflex

58 produits

Cultiver une plante peut être difficile, mais ce n'est pas obligatoire. Le FloraFlex® communauté est là pour vous aider.

Grâce à notre gamme de produits en instance de brevet, FloraFlex ® fournit les moyens les meilleurs et les plus efficaces de fournir de l'eau et des nutriments à chaque plante, tout en permettant à chacun de se développer n'importe où et à tout moment.

Pourquoi

Nous voulons inspirer tout le monde partout à cultiver ses propres plantes. Il n'y a rien de tel que de planter votre première plante et de voir les résultats des mois plus tard. Que ce soit bon, médiocre ou mauvais, nous ressentons tous quelque chose à la fin. Pour chaque jardinier, cultiver devient un projet scientifique. Nous improvisons constamment, essayons quelque chose de nouveau, puis suivons le résultat. Notre passion est de vous fournir des outils que vous pouvez utiliser, que vous soyez un gros feeder ou que vous préfériez les méthodes automatisées. Nous voulons vous aider à éliminer les conjectures, vous permettant d'économiser de l'eau, des nutriments et du temps, tout en éliminant les algues.

Histoire

Chez FloraFlex® nous cultivons de nombreuses variétés de plantes. Nous connaissons la joie de voir vos plantes fleurir parce que vous avez trouvé le moyen idéal pour en prendre soin, et nous connaissons la douleur de les voir mourir ou souffrir parce que ce que vous pensiez fonctionner n'a pas fonctionné.

Nos produits sont conçus à partir de l'inspiration et de l'expérience des producteurs du sud de la Californie afin que les producteurs du monde entier puissent en bénéficier. Il y a beaucoup de secrets pour le "pouce vert" dans la longue histoire de la communauté horticole SoCal. Après avoir écouté et appris de certains des meilleurs producteurs, nous avons développé la marque FloraFlex® afin de pouvoir vous apporter certaines de ces traditions.


Vous aider à grandir avec votre jardin ®

#FloraFlexing concerne la relation entre la plante et le producteur - le lien intime entre vous et votre plante à mesure que vous en apprenez plus à son sujet. Au fur et à mesure que vous adaptez vos capacités de cultivateur, vous adaptez également la capacité de votre plante à produire à la fois quantité et qualité.

Prix ​​habituel de $16.95
Prix ​​de vente de $16.95
Prix ​​habituel
Prix ​​unitaire
par 
Les éléments nutritifs de notre plante préférée doivent inclure tous les éléments essentiels, ne sont disponibles qu'en quelques bouteilles, voire pas, et vous permettent d'improviser et de contrôl...
Prix ​​habituel de $17.95
Prix ​​de vente de $17.95
Prix ​​habituel
Prix ​​unitaire
par 
Les éléments nutritifs de notre plante préférée doivent inclure tous les éléments essentiels, ne sont disponibles qu'en quelques bouteilles, voire pas, et vous permettent d'improviser et de contrôl...
Prix ​​habituel de $16.95
Prix ​​de vente de $16.95
Prix ​​habituel
Prix ​​unitaire
par 
Les éléments nutritifs de notre plante préférée doivent inclure tous les éléments essentiels, ne sont disponibles qu'en quelques bouteilles, voire pas, et vous permettent d'improviser et de contrôl...
Prix ​​habituel de $17.95
Prix ​​de vente de $17.95
Prix ​​habituel
Prix ​​unitaire
par 
Les éléments nutritifs de notre plante préférée doivent inclure tous les éléments essentiels, ne sont disponibles qu'en quelques bouteilles, voire pas, et vous permettent d'improviser et de contrôl...
Prix ​​habituel de $16.95
Prix ​​de vente de $16.95
Prix ​​habituel
Prix ​​unitaire
par 
FloraFlex a conçu les nutriments de la plus haute qualité, les plus propres et les plus stables du marché. Nous sommes fiers de vous proposer le prochain de la gamme FloraFlex Nutrients: une formul...
Prix ​​habituel de $17.95
Prix ​​de vente de $17.95
Prix ​​habituel
Prix ​​unitaire
par 
FloraFlex a conçu les nutriments de la plus haute qualité, les plus propres et les plus stables du marché. Nous sommes fiers de vous proposer le prochain de la gamme FloraFlex Nutrients: une formul...
Prix ​​habituel de $19.95
Prix ​​de vente de $19.95
Prix ​​habituel
Prix ​​unitaire
par 
FloraFlex vous propose la toute première adhésion aux nutriments au cannabis. Une boîte d'abonnement nutritive économique avec des cadeaux et du contenu exclusifs pour la communauté de producteurs ...
Prix ​​habituel de $24.95
Prix ​​de vente de $24.95
Prix ​​habituel $0.00
Prix ​​unitaire
par 
FloraFlex FloraFlex a conçu les nutriments de la plus haute qualité, les plus propres et les plus stables au pH sur le marché. Bulky B™ est une formule soluble dans l'eau, elle fournit les nutrim...
Prix ​​habituel $59.95
Prix ​​de vente $59.95
Prix ​​habituel
Prix ​​unitaire
par 
FloraFlex Dôme d'incubateur Plateau inférieur de l'incubateur Insert de plateau d'incubateur Bouchons d'incubateur Coco Le kit FloraFlex ® Incubator™ comprend l'ensemble des composant...
Prix ​​habituel $27.95
Prix ​​de vente $27.95
Prix ​​habituel
Prix ​​unitaire
par 
L'incubateur™ Plugs 1.25″ 40|40 est fabriqué avec du Coco Coir, de la tourbe et du Bio Char. Nos Plugs sont conçus pour la rétention d'humidité et l'aération pour un enracinement et une croissance ...
{{économies}} off
Prix ​​habituel $13.95
Prix ​​de vente $13.95
Prix ​​habituel $14.95
Prix ​​unitaire
par 
Le plateau inférieur de l'Incubator™ a été conçu pour accueillir tous les plateaux d'insertion FloraFlex® et aider à la propagation des plantes dans les premiers stades de leur vie. Utilisez le sys...
{{économies}} off Épuisé
Prix ​​habituel $10.95
Prix ​​de vente $10.95
Prix ​​habituel $11.95
Prix ​​unitaire
par 
Code produit : 460543 L'Incubateur™ 50 Cellules - 40|40 Insert Tray 1.25″ a été conçu pour accueillir l'Incubateur FloraFlex®™ Plugs et propager les plantes dans leurs premiers stades de vie, utili...
Prix ​​habituel $15.95
Prix ​​de vente $15.95
Prix ​​habituel
Prix ​​unitaire
par 
Le Dôme de l'Incubateur™ a été conçu comme le couvercle du Système Incubateur™ et aide à la propagation des plantes dans leurs premiers stades de vie. Utilisez le Système Incubateur™ complet pour d...
Prix ​​habituel de $4.95
Prix ​​de vente de $4.95
Prix ​​habituel
Prix ​​unitaire
par 
Le pot PotPro™ a été stratégiquement conçu pour permettre une circulation d'air par le haut et le bas du milieu ainsi qu'un excellent drainage. Il contient le FloraCap® de 6 pouces qui permet à tou...
Prix ​​habituel $12.95
Prix ​​de vente $12.95
Prix ​​habituel
Prix ​​unitaire
par 
FloraFlex La vanne de purge d'air FloraFlex® 2.0 (3/4") doit être installée au point le plus élevé (au-dessus du collecteur) sur toute conduite principale pour éviter les bouchons d'air. Lorsque ...
Prix ​​habituel de $4.95
Prix ​​de vente de $4.95
Prix ​​habituel
Prix ​​unitaire
par 
Le FloraFlex® FloraCap® est un outil révolutionnaire en instance de brevet pour l'alimentation par le haut qui aide également à éliminer les algues. Le FloraCap® 2.0 a été redessiné pour vous donne...

Collection:

Floraflex

58 products

Growing a plant can be hard, but it doesn’t have to be. The FloraFlex® community is here to help you.

Through our line of Patent Pending products, FloraFlex® provides the best and most efficient ways to deliver water and nutrients to every plant, while empowering everyone to grow anywhere at any time.

Why

We want to inspire everyone everywhere to grow their own plants. There is nothing quite like planting your first plant and witnessing the results months later. Whether good, mediocre, or bad, we all feel something at the end. For every gardener, growing becomes a science project. We constantly improvise, try something new, and then track the outcome. Our passion is to provide you with tools you can use whether you are a top feeder or prefer automated methods. We want to help you take out the guesswork, saving you water, nutrients, and time, all while eliminating algae.

Story

At FloraFlex® we grow many varieties of plants. We know the joy of watching your plants blossom because you've figured out the perfect way to care for them, and we know the pain of watching them die or suffer because what you thought would work didn't.

Our products are designed from the inspiration and experience of growers in Southern California so that growers everywhere can benefit. There are many secrets to the “green thumb” in the long history of the SoCal horticulture community. After listening to and learning from some of the best growers, we developed the FloraFlex® brand so we could bring some of these traditions to you.


Helping You Grow With Your Garden®

#FloraFlexing is all about the relationship between plant and grower—the intimate connection between you and your plant as you learn more about it. As you flex your capabilities as a grower, you’re also flexing your plant’s ability to produce both quantity and quality.

Regular price from $16.95
Sale price from $16.95
Regular price
Unit price
per 
Nutrients for our favorite plant should include all of the Essential Elements, come in only a few or even no bottles, and provide you with the ability to improvise and control the process. FloraFle...
Regular price from $17.95
Sale price from $17.95
Regular price
Unit price
per 
Nutrients for our favorite plant should include all of the Essential Elements, come in only a few or even no bottles, and provide you with the ability to improvise and control the process. FloraFle...
Regular price from $16.95
Sale price from $16.95
Regular price
Unit price
per 
Nutrients for our favorite plant should include all of the Essential Elements, come in only a few or even no bottles, and provide you with the ability to improvise and control the process. FloraFle...
Regular price from $17.95
Sale price from $17.95
Regular price
Unit price
per 
Nutrients for our favorite plant should include all of the Essential Elements, come in only a few or even no bottles, and provide you with the ability to improvise and control the process. FloraFle...
Regular price from $16.95
Sale price from $16.95
Regular price
Unit price
per 
FloraFlex has engineered the highest quality, cleanest, and most pH stable nutrients on the market. We are proud to bring you the next in the FloraFlex Nutrients line: an easy to use spray formula ...
Regular price from $17.95
Sale price from $17.95
Regular price
Unit price
per 
FloraFlex has engineered the highest quality, cleanest, and most pH stable nutrients on the market. We are proud to bring you the next in the FloraFlex Nutrients line: an easy to use spray formula ...
Regular price from $19.95
Sale price from $19.95
Regular price
Unit price
per 
FloraFlex is bringing you the first-ever Nutrient Membership. A cost-effective nutrient subscription box with exclusive gifts and content for the #FloraFlexNutrient grower community.FloraFlex has e...
Regular price from $24.95
Sale price from $24.95
Regular price $0.00
Unit price
per 
FloraFlex FloraFlex has engineered the highest quality, cleanest, and most pH stable nutrients on the market. Bulky B™ is a water soluble formula, it provides essential nutrients needed for vigorou...
Regular price $59.95
Sale price $59.95
Regular price
Unit price
per 
FloraFlex Incubator Dome Incubator Bottom Tray Incubator Tray Insert Incubator Coco Plugs The FloraFlex® Incubator™ Kit includes the full Incubator™ System of components. It has been designed to ...
Regular price $27.95
Sale price $27.95
Regular price
Unit price
per 
The Incubator™ Plugs 1.25″ 40|40 are made with Coco Coir, Peat Moss, & Bio Char. Our Plugs are engineered for moisture retention and aeration for ideal rooting and growth. Use with the Incubato...
7% Off
Regular price $13.95
Sale price $13.95
Regular price $14.95
Unit price
per 
The Incubator™ Bottom Tray was engineered to house all FloraFlex® Insert Trays and assist in propagating plants in their earliest stages of life. Use the full Incubator™ system for optimal results....
8% Off
Regular price $10.95
Sale price $10.95
Regular price $11.95
Unit price
per 
Product Code: 460543 The Incubator™ 50 Cell – 40|40 Insert Tray 1.25″ was engineered to house the FloraFlex® Incubator™ Plugs and propagate plants in their earliest stages of life, use the full inc...
Regular price $15.95
Sale price $15.95
Regular price
Unit price
per 
The Incubator™ Dome was engineered as the cover of the Incubator™ System and assists in propagating plants in their earliest stages of life, use the full Incubator™ System for optimal results.To us...
Regular price from $4.95
Sale price from $4.95
Regular price
Unit price
per 
The PotPro™ Pot was strategically designed to allow air flow through the top and bottom of the medium as well as excellent drainage. It securely holds the 6” FloraCap® allowing anyone to easily tra...
Regular price $12.95
Sale price $12.95
Regular price
Unit price
per 
FloraFlex The FloraFlex® Air Bleed Valve 2.0 (3/4”) should be installed at the highest point (above manifold) on any mainline to prevent air locks. When water starts to flow, air is forced out of t...
Regular price from $4.95
Sale price from $4.95
Regular price
Unit price
per 
The FloraFlex® FloraCap® is a patent pending revolutionary tool for top feeding that also helps eliminate algae. The FloraCap® 2.0 was redesigned to give you a more consistent flow rate, even distr...
Regular price from $35.95
Sale price from $35.95
Regular price
Unit price
per 
The FloraFlex® Quick Disconnect Pipe System is an eight outlet manifold that delivers water and nutrients to your plants at the pressure of your choice. The FloraFlex manifold system takes seconds ...
Regular price $7.95
Sale price $7.95
Regular price
Unit price
per 
The FloraFlex® FloraClip 2.0 easily transforms your FloraCap® from a top-feeding unit into an automated top-feeding system.Now simply clasp the FloraClip over your 1/4″ OD tubing (instead of thread...
Regular price $1,695.95
Sale price $1,695.95
Regular price
Unit price
per 
FloraFlex's new grow light is a high performance and cost effective lighting solution for indoor cultivation. Featuring a balanced Full Phase Spectrum for superior growing power. With onboard dimmi...
Regular price $33.95
Sale price $33.95
Regular price
Unit price
per 
Floraflex Loosefill Coco Bag 50L   Same certified organic coco blend used in QuickFill’s Slightly compressed Easy to break apart Can be used with all PotPro Pot’s 60% maximum water holding 6x washe...